Cinas Creationer!

Alla inlägg den 28 november 2010

Av Carina - 28 november 2010 16:50


When the days are dark and the snow is falling outside you need to have a little light in your room/house/life :) That's why I've made a Christmas lantern with two Magnolia stamps, windows made of acetate (and yes, I used my Spellbinders to cut out the windows), icy blue ribbon and Magnolia paper lace:


  


and the other stamp is here:



Photos aren't great but I hope you can see anyway (and I'm sorry about the messy background!!! ;)  And for those of you who worry about safety: I have a battery tealight inside the lantern - I hope it's visible - seemed safer that way... ha-ha :) 


I've been busy making tealight-cards, these were actually fun to do (at least when I got the hang of it, that is...)


     


Maggie minis - aren't they just the cutest? :)


Well, now I'm off for a few days since I'm going to London. I'm not thrilled to fly in this weather (snowstorm!) so I hope the weather is better tomorrow... I'll keep my fingers crossed!!!.


Hugs

  


Presentation

Translate my blog!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Kategorier

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Sunday Sensations

JUST FOR YOU EVERY SUNDAY-TUESDAY!!


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards